Booking Home  Booking About Us  Booking Buy Our Music  Booking Contact Us  Booking Links   Booking Booking Info   Booking EPK

Have yourself a Doo Wop little Christmas. The Echoes new holiday CD Doo Wop Around the Christmas Tree is here. Featuring eleven great songs to tickle your Yule tide fancy. We know you will love it!

1 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
2 The Christmas Song
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
3 Winter Wonderland
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
4 Santa Claus is Coming To Town
5 White Christmas
6 What Are You Doing New Years Eve
7 Christmas Time In New Orleans
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
8 Blue Christmas
9 Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)
10 Oh Holy Night
11 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

At Last! The long awaited 4th Mighty Echoes CD, A Cappella Cool
, is available. Featuring the fabulous new Echo John Lathan. Doo Wop impresario TV Dunbar calls it their coolest yet.

  1 Rome Wasn't Built In A Day
2 I Only Have Eyes For You
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  3 Return To Sender  
4 Good Vibrations
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
5 Lean On Me
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  6 Daddy Cool   
7 Wonderful Tonight
8 With This Ring
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  9 Duke Of Earl  
10 Whispering Bells
11 In The Still Of The Night
12 Chapel Of Love
13 Up On The Roof
14 Na Na Hey Hey Kiss Him Goodbye
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio

The Mighty Echoes 3rd CD, Doo Wop Til You Drop, The Echoes first major label release, originally debuted in May, 2002 under the name A Cappella Doo Wop II. This is a must have for all Mighty Echoes fans.

  1 Fools Fall In Love
  2 Under The Boardwalk
  3 Teenager In Love
  4 Monster Mash
  5 Gloria
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  6 Sh-Boom
  7 What Time Is It?
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  8 Blue Moon
 9 Teddy Bear
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
10 Remember Then
11 What's Your Name?
12 The Lion Sleeps Tonight
13 The Great Pretender
14 Do You Love Me?

Special Christmas Bonus! Buy any 3 CDs get a bonus Christmas CD free.*

*bonus CD will not appear on your bill

Love From Echo Park was released in 1997 the first Echoes album produced by Tommy Dunbar, & recorded at Lawnmower & Garden Supply, Pasadena, CA.

  1 Morse Code of Love
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  2 Unchained Melody
  3 My True Story
  4 I Think We're Alone Now
  5 The Way I Feel Tonight
  6 Tell Me Why
  7 Don't Let Go
  8 Ooh Baby Baby
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  9 It's Not Unusual
10 Win Your Love For Me
11 Sweat/Dance to the Music
12 One Love/Stir It Up 
13 Zoom

A Cappella Doo Wop (& New Wop), the Echoes initial offering was recorded in 1992 at Full Sail Studios in Florida during the filming of the fine feature film, Wilder Nalpalm.  It became available on CD in 1997.

  1 I Wonder Why
  2 Factory
  3 Doves Cry 
  4 Youngblood
5 Looking for an Echo
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  6 Duke of Earl  
 7 Rama Lama Ding Dong
speaker QuickTime  Real Audio
  8 The Closer You Are
  9 Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes 
10 Ring of Fire
11 Heaven Help Us All
12 Heatwave
13 Why Do Fools Fall in Love
14 Who's That Knocking
15 My Generation

Copyright© 1997-2004 The Mighty Echoes All Rights Reserved. Comments to the Webmaster click here